Ballot Style R0004	В		c
Sample Republican Primary Ballo Pender County, North Carolina March 15, 2016	ot		R004
 A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark 	or a blac lection o	f your choice as shown.	Il in the oval
PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Pat McCrory Charles Kenneth Moss	Mark Johnson
Mike HuckabeeJohn R. Kasich		C. Robert Brawley	Rosemary Stein
Rand PaulMarco Rubio		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
Rick SantorumDonald J. Trump	0	Buck Newton Jim O'Neill	
 Jeb Bush Ben Carson 	NC Co	ommissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	
 Chris Christie Ted Cruz Carly Fiorina 		Andy Stevens Steve Troxler	
 Jim Gilmore No Preference 			
US Senate		You may vote for ONE)	
District 8 (You may vote for ONE)		Ronald (Ron) Pierce	
Larry HolmquistPaul Wright		Mike Causey	
Greg BrannonRichard Burr		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	
US House of Representatives District 7 (You may vote for ONE)		Michael LaPaglia A. J. Daoud	
Mark D. OttoDavid Rouzer			
<u>A</u>	В	North Carolina	c
